Where to Find Us

Stay in the Loop

Artist Bio

Dusk is an Alt-Rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2018. The band consists of Trent Rowland (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Aaron Rudin (drums), Alex Madrid (lead guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Rudin (bass).

All of Dusk's songs are connected through a narrative story, written by the band, which explores themes of utopia, morality, and control. This story is expressed through the lyrics of each song, videos, and interactive campaigns.

To learn more about Dusk, please visit www.duskband.com

Artists’ Cassettes

#0000 - 5283 Wild Eyes

Song: “Dead of Winter”

Digital Cassettes 5010 273
Average Rating 4 / 5

More Artists

Rat Parade

View Profile

Moon Fever

View Profile


View Profile

Little patience, mm yeah, mm yeah
Need a little patience, yeah
Just a little patience, yeah
Some more patience, yeah